Fountain Valley: 714-795-0837  |  Orange: 714-628-6955  |  San Diego: 619-760-7031  |  Locations

  • 5 star ratingDiane is AMAZING.  She's so helpful and kind--I felt so taken care of.  She helped me find a plush king size that was a total steal.  She offered delivery at our convenience.  I have never had a mattress that I liked so much at such an amazing price.  I'm absolutely stunned!

    Julie M. Avatar
    Julie M.
    11/06/2019

    5 star ratingDiane provided beyond exceptional customer service. She had exactly what I was looking for in a mattress and got me the best deal ever. Thank you again for everything.

    Tony T. Avatar
    Tony T.
    11/04/2019

    5 star ratingGoing to have to give this place 5 stars. I checked online for the mattress that I bought from here and it was around $4,000. I walked out with a sterns and fosters firm mattress with a pillow top. Over 1000 coils. Mattress was delivered the next day. A lot of these mattresses are over stock. Diane is amazing. She's the store manager and has a lot of knowledge about what she is selling. The delivery driver was pretty damn cool too. He was active in the military and super down to earth. The place is a must go before... read more

    Drew The Realtor L. Avatar
    Drew The Realtor L.
    11/02/2019

    5 star ratingDiane was most helpful in finding the mattress that worked well for my back and was very kind.  David delivered our mattress on time and was very efficient in setting up the bed.  I feel they try hard to give good customer service.  Thank you Diane and David.l

    Kathy H. Avatar
    Kathy H.
    9/02/2019

    5 star ratingThis place is what it is: a warehouse filled with mid- price point product from major brands that are mostly open-package comfort warranty returns.   We purchased a Sealy hybrid with a $1000 street price for $450 could not be happier. On top of that they helped me load it on to the roof of my vehicle in provided us with some tie-downs to go.  No frills, but a surprisingly good and varied inventory of conventional, hybrid and foam options.  Great pricing and service,  highly recommended.

    Steve L. Avatar
    Steve L.
    7/06/2019

    5 star ratingDiane and David were both absolutely amazing to work with. Don't even bother wasting your time shopping at the big mattress stores - Mattress Sale Liquidators carries all sizes and styles and are committed to helping you find exactly what you're searching for. I appreciated their wonderful customer service and that neither of them were pushy sales associates - quite the opposite actually! Diane was present when I purchased my mattress and helped me load the box springs/mattress in our truck and even assisted in strapping it down. Both Diane and David were welcoming, friendly and extremely professional. If you... read more

    Lindsey W. Avatar
    Lindsey W.
    6/25/2019

    5 star ratingMy wife and I were trying to find a affordable king sized mattress, Diane was very kind and gave us good options. She was able to get us top quality within our budget. Also reminded us that we needed the spill proof mattress sheets which were a great price too ! We will definitely tell our family and friends about this place. Thank you Diane !

    Alan R. Avatar
    Alan R.
    5/26/2019

    5 star ratingGot a smoking deal on a high end cal king. Went by a few other places, some give you a $180 pillow to try out the mattresses (no lie), others have janky shit, but if you're looking for a mattress company that doesn't raise costs because of indoor waterfalls, commission salesmen, and lavender scented candles this is your spot! I scored a Simmons Beauty Rest Black which is a $3,000 mattress for $900. Diane was amazing, gave me deals without asking, just really happy.

    ONLY caveat is that the mattresses are wrapped in plastic. As I understand they're 'satisfaction guaranteed'...
    read more

    Tyson W. Avatar
    Tyson W.
    5/15/2019

    5 star ratingWe bought our most recent mattress and frame from here and are really happy with it! Diane was wonderful as she helped us out. Very informative and willing to listed to what we wanted. She even entertained my crazy toddler while we tried mattresses. We were able get in and get out with a nattress set up for delivery a few days later! She even threw in a mattress topper 🙂 we will definitely be back here for future mattress needs.

    Heather H. Avatar
    Heather H.
    5/09/2019
  • 5 star ratingThank you Diane for your outstanding service. I love this place. The purchase was hassle free, the delivery was hassle free. Thank you again. If I need another mattress, I will come back to the mattress sales liquidator. Good job.

    Bruce L. Avatar
    Bruce L.
    4/25/2019

    5 star ratingDiane was really nice she helped me out a lot gave me a great deal thanks for everything.

    Aron Y. Avatar
    Aron Y.
    4/24/2019

    5 star ratingS/o to David for being super helpful, and for helping me strap the mattress to the top of my car so that I wouldn't have to pay extra for delivery.

    If you're looking to get a great mattress at an even better price and don't mind visiting a warehouse instead of a showroom, this is the place to go.

    I was able to get a waaay nicer bed than I budgeted for because I took a chance and went out to visit these guys. I'd recommend them to any of my friends or family.

    Daniel H. Avatar
    Daniel H.
    4/11/2019

    4 star ratingSo glad I found this place! I was in need of a new mattress for my new home. After looking at regular big box retailers I was hit was sticker shock on the price of mattresses.

    A bit defeated I decided to check other options. I saw the reviews for mattress sale Liquidators. I stopped in and they had mattresses stacked to the ceiling. I had so many options compared to other stores. I told them what I was looking for and they pulled out mattresses for me to try out. I still couldn't believe the great pricing they have...
    read more

    Karen H. Avatar
    Karen H.
    4/01/2019

    5 star ratingDiane sold me a great mattress for a great price. It was essentially a brand new mattress for a fraction of the retail price. Was a very honest transaction and she was so kind enough to stay late and help me get it on my car (which was such a breeze getting home).

    You're right, Diane.. A twin is never good for your social life. Thanks for everything!!!

    Tom N. Avatar
    Tom N.
    2/24/2019

    5 star ratingWe left our house at 12:30 and at 209 Travis delivered our mattress. Great service great prices thank you very much.

    Brian M. Avatar
    Brian M.
    2/17/2019

    5 star ratingWhen I first started looking for furniture I never thought so much went into quality and pricing. The mattress was for my mother. And of corse she was with me when I came in.... the employees here were sweet and made my mother feel at ease and didn't rush her form bed to bed. One guy in particular stood out named Travis. Because he cared enough to explain the difference between each model. Funny thing is, the next day he was the one driving the truck that deliver the mattress. If I could give them more than five stars I would.

    Ayanna S. Avatar
    Ayanna S.
    12/22/2018

    5 star ratingThe prices are amazing. My sales lady was Dianne. She worked up a awesome deal for me. The nice man that delivered my mattress was amazing. His name is Travis and I HIGHLY recommend him. He is very attentive and everything i asked him to do, he done it. Very thankful for him delivering my mattress. Ask for him to deliver your mattress. He is a very hard worker. You won't be disappointed.

    Joy G. Avatar
    Joy G.
    12/09/2018

    5 star ratingDiane was great! We love the mattress. She helped us put in on the truck and also tied it up. Great customer service, great price, and most importantly great mattress.  Highly recommended her store.

    Wiler P. Avatar
    Wiler P.
    11/22/2018
  • 4 star ratingIf you are looking for a place that has great prices on mattresses. Then you owe yourself a trip to Mattress Sale Liquidators. I needed to purchase several mattresses for my rental units. After doing some online searching on yelp. I came to Mattress Sale Liquidators.

    The minute you walk into Mattress Sale Liquidators you are warmly greeted. I informed the sales person what I was looking for. After looking around on several mattresses. I ended buying several different kinds of mattresses.

    Several queen bed mattresses. Also Eastern King and a CA King bed Mattresses, For a person who never looks at...
    read more

    Alan B. Avatar
    Alan B.
    11/07/2018

    5 star ratingGreat service all around. After purchasing my mattress (which was a very smooth, hassle free process) my mattress arrived with no complications. Throughout the entirety, Travis kept me updated and communicated the entire time while be very polite and professional. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Dee I. Avatar
    Dee I.
    11/04/2018

    5 star ratingThe best place to buy a mattress. My delivery was on time and smooth thanks to the help of Travis. He was very polite and communicated well throughout the whole process. I really appreciated his help loading my mattress.

    Shelly C. Avatar
    Shelly C.
    11/04/2018

    5 star ratingI am not a big shopper, but had MSL recommended to me by a friend that knows my lack of shopping finesse.  I saw Diane, and within about 15 min she had me fixed up with my new queen-sized mattress, paid and had delivery scheduled for later that day.  Woohoo!  No more sore back!

    James C. Avatar
    James C.
    11/03/2018

    5 star ratingThis is the best place for buying a mattress or two.  Dianne was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, she knew her products well. Prices are really low. Check them out and compare them with other retail stores. They have a huge selection and is definitely worth your time.

    Lonn T. Avatar
    Lonn T.
    10/15/2018

    5 star ratingWow! The workers here go above and beyond their duties, especially KEVIN! He's seriously such a hard working man! From the beginning to end he's provided nothing but the B E S T service! He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the mattresses and answered all my questions and gave me advice on what's best. They delivered my bed today and it was actually the wrong mattress (not their fault) the mattress was labeled incorrectly. They quickly took it back and I was able to pick out a new one and it's coming first thing tomorrow morning. Accidents happens, however,... read more

    Myle D. Avatar
    Myle D.
    10/12/2018

    5 star ratingThis place looks like they know how to give a deal. You walk in and it's obvious that the warehouse and showroom are one and the same. This is a great thing because you try out the exact mattress you buy. The mattresses are all covered in plastic and they lay out a blanket for you to lay on. They have the shop filled to the brim with mattresses of all different sizes and price points. I picked a Stearns and foster which was $799. This mattress sells at Costco for $999 and in regular stores for around $1400. The... read more

    Gregory S. Avatar
    Gregory S.
    10/03/2018

    5 star ratingThis place looks like they know how to give a deal. You walk in and it's obvious that the warehouse and showroom are one and the same. This is a great thing because you try out the exact mattress you buy. The mattresses are all covered in plastic and they lay out a blanket for you to lay on. They have the shop filled to the brim with mattresses of all different sizes and price points. I picked a Stearns and foster which was $799. This mattress sells at Costco for $999 and in regular stores for around $1400. The... read more

    Gregory S. Avatar
    Gregory S.
    10/01/2018

    5 star ratingI highly recommend this business! Mickey was very professional and nice, and best of all he didn't pressure us into buying anything. We were shopping around for a mattress for about a week and ended up coming back to purchase our mattress here. We are glad we did! Amazing prices and mattress selection, great customer service, and they were on time and had great communication in regards to delivery. Thank you, Mickey!

    Kristen K. Avatar
    Kristen K.
    9/18/2018

Call or visit one of our three Southern California locations! See you soon!

Fountain Valley: 714-795-0837  |  Orange: 714-628-6955  |  San Diego: 619-760-7031