Fountain Valley: 714-795-0837  |  Orange: 714-628-6955  |  San Diego: 619-760-7031  |  Locations

  • 5 star ratingDiane sold me a great mattress for a great price. It was essentially a brand new mattress for a fraction of the retail price. Was a very honest transaction and she was so kind enough to stay late and help me get it on my car (which was such a breeze getting home).

    You're right, Diane.. A twin is never good for your social life. Thanks for everything!!!

    Tom N. Avatar Tom N.
    2/24/2019

    5 star ratingWe left our house at 12:30 and at 209 Travis delivered our mattress. Great service great prices thank you very much.

    Brian M. Avatar Brian M.
    2/17/2019

    5 star ratingWhen I first started looking for furniture I never thought so much went into quality and pricing. The mattress was for my mother. And of corse she was with me when I came in.... the employees here were sweet and made my mother feel at ease and didn't rush her form bed to bed. One guy in particular stood out named Travis. Because he cared enough to explain the difference between each model. Funny thing is, the next day he was the one driving the truck that deliver the mattress. If I could give them more than five stars I would.

    Ayanna S. Avatar Ayanna S.
    12/22/2018

    5 star ratingThe prices are amazing. My sales lady was Dianne. She worked up a awesome deal for me. The nice man that delivered my mattress was amazing. His name is Travis and I HIGHLY recommend him. He is very attentive and everything i asked him to do, he done it. Very thankful for him delivering my mattress. Ask for him to deliver your mattress. He is a very hard worker. You won't be disappointed.

    Joy G. Avatar Joy G.
    12/09/2018

    5 star ratingDiane was great! We love the mattress. She helped us put in on the truck and also tied it up. Great customer service, great price, and most importantly great mattress.  Highly recommended her store.

    Wiler P. Avatar Wiler P.
    11/22/2018

    4 star ratingIf you are looking for a place that has great prices on mattresses. Then you owe yourself a trip to Mattress Sale Liquidators. I needed to purchase several mattresses for my rental units. After doing some online searching on yelp. I came to Mattress Sale Liquidators.

    The minute you walk into Mattress Sale Liquidators you are warmly greeted. I informed the sales person what I was looking for. After looking around on several mattresses. I ended buying several different kinds of mattresses.

    Several queen bed mattresses. Also Eastern King and a CA King bed Mattresses, For a person who never looks at... read more

    Alan B. Avatar Alan B.
    11/07/2018

    5 star ratingGreat service all around. After purchasing my mattress (which was a very smooth, hassle free process) my mattress arrived with no complications. Throughout the entirety, Travis kept me updated and communicated the entire time while be very polite and professional. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Dee I. Avatar Dee I.
    11/04/2018

    5 star ratingThe best place to buy a mattress. My delivery was on time and smooth thanks to the help of Travis. He was very polite and communicated well throughout the whole process. I really appreciated his help loading my mattress.

    Shelly C. Avatar Shelly C.
    11/04/2018

    5 star ratingI am not a big shopper, but had MSL recommended to me by a friend that knows my lack of shopping finesse.  I saw Diane, and within about 15 min she had me fixed up with my new queen-sized mattress, paid and had delivery scheduled for later that day.  Woohoo!  No more sore back!

    James C. Avatar James C.
    11/03/2018
  • 5 star ratingThis is the best place for buying a mattress or two.  Dianne was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, she knew her products well. Prices are really low. Check them out and compare them with other retail stores. They have a huge selection and is definitely worth your time.

    Lonn T. Avatar Lonn T.
    10/15/2018

    5 star ratingWow! The workers here go above and beyond their duties, especially KEVIN! He's seriously such a hard working man! From the beginning to end he's provided nothing but the B E S T service! He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the mattresses and answered all my questions and gave me advice on what's best. They delivered my bed today and it was actually the wrong mattress (not their fault) the mattress was labeled incorrectly. They quickly took it back and I was able to pick out a new one and it's coming first thing tomorrow morning. Accidents happens, however,... read more

    Myle D. Avatar Myle D.
    10/12/2018

    5 star ratingThis place looks like they know how to give a deal. You walk in and it's obvious that the warehouse and showroom are one and the same. This is a great thing because you try out the exact mattress you buy. The mattresses are all covered in plastic and they lay out a blanket for you to lay on. They have the shop filled to the brim with mattresses of all different sizes and price points. I picked a Stearns and foster which was $799. This mattress sells at Costco for $999 and in regular stores for around $1400. The... read more

    Gregory S. Avatar Gregory S.
    10/03/2018

    5 star ratingThis place looks like they know how to give a deal. You walk in and it's obvious that the warehouse and showroom are one and the same. This is a great thing because you try out the exact mattress you buy. The mattresses are all covered in plastic and they lay out a blanket for you to lay on. They have the shop filled to the brim with mattresses of all different sizes and price points. I picked a Stearns and foster which was $799. This mattress sells at Costco for $999 and in regular stores for around $1400. The... read more

    Gregory S. Avatar Gregory S.
    10/01/2018

    5 star ratingI highly recommend this business! Mickey was very professional and nice, and best of all he didn't pressure us into buying anything. We were shopping around for a mattress for about a week and ended up coming back to purchase our mattress here. We are glad we did! Amazing prices and mattress selection, great customer service, and they were on time and had great communication in regards to delivery. Thank you, Mickey!

    Kristen K. Avatar Kristen K.
    9/18/2018

    5 star ratingI used the Orange County location a few years back per recommendation of my dad who knew the owner through the furniture business from years ago.  I purchased a queen mattress for an incredible deal and was extremely happy with the service and quality.  

    After doing some research at other mattress stores today, we were happy to hear that Mattress Sale Liquidators had a SD location somewhat close to us. We met with Diane to get a new King mattress now that we moved to SD and are moving our queen into the guest bedroom. From the initial phone call,... read more

    Ky F. Avatar Ky F.
    9/16/2018

    5 star ratingNew to the city, found a great mattress just as I wanted at a great price with delivery within 2 hours. Highly recommended.

    Anna C. Avatar Anna C.
    8/26/2018

    5 star ratingMickey was very helpful and wasn't pushy like other salesmen. I got a much better deal than I anticipated. Delivery was on time and easy.

    Jason K. Avatar Jason K.
    8/25/2018

    4 star ratingThis is a late post from the sale & delivery on 05/20/2018. Coming back from a long early morning walk, I passed by the warehouse & saw Kevin & his partner loading mattresses for the days delivery. I stopped by to inquire on firm mattresses even though they weren't open. Kevin was gracious enough to show me some mattresses & even pulled one from their stock to lay on. What amazing customer service even though I interrupted their loading schedule & the store wasn't open for selling! Because of that service, I bought a hybrid Serta Cal King mattress on... read more

    T A. Avatar T A.
    8/23/2018
  • 4 star ratingThe prices here are very reasonable.  Good customer service.  Take one star off for high delivery fee.  They charge $50 vs $15 or $20 at other locations.

    Donald N. Avatar Donald N.
    8/21/2018

    5 star ratingTC is the best!!!!

    I cant remember having so much fun purchasing a product.  TC was patient and extremely helpful in getting us the best mattress at a fraction of the cost in a department store.  If you go anywhere else you've made a mistake.  Thanks TC!!!!  We will be back.

    Wun V. Avatar Wun V.
    8/17/2018

    5 star ratingMy wife and I were in the market for a new King Mattress and we tried out Mattress Sale Liquidators in Orange.  As soon as we walked into the store, we were greeted by T.C. I never got any sales pressure from him and he was patient and genuine in answering our questions and helping us find the right mattress.

    Delivery is where I've had issues with other furniture stores but T.C. and Hayes were great.  T.C. promised a certain delivery date and even called me 2 or 3x informing me that he was on the way.  By the way, these... read more

    c k. Avatar c k.
    8/01/2018

    5 star ratingTC helped me pick out a new mattress and I am very satisfied with the price and quality here. Great friendly service here.

    Tiffany C. Avatar Tiffany C.
    7/31/2018

    5 star ratingDavid was awesome and was super patient in helping me find a mattress. He pulled out several options and checked in with us without making us feel rushed. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I'll be recommending this place to any friend looking for an affordable mattress!

    Nadia A. Avatar Nadia A.
    7/28/2018

    5 star ratingHad a very positive experience here the other day. Never felt rushed and David made sure we saw all of our options and felt comfortable with our choice. Thanks David!

    Conor R. Avatar Conor R.
    7/27/2018

    5 star ratingThe best deal in town by far for a discount mattress in Orange County. I was amazed I could get a mattress for S900 that was worth $10,0000 such a deal. I also bought another mattress worth four thousand for only $200 fir my guest room and just love this place. Great customer service and they delivered right to my front door. Who needs a sales when you can get your bed for such a great deal everyday.

    Michael B. Avatar Michael B.
    7/26/2018

    5 star ratingI have purchased a couple of mattresses from this place.  Had a issue with one after approx. 10-11 months.  I thought I would get some run around story.  Nope, they were so professional.  They gave me full credit and told me to come over and pick out anything.  I picked one that was more money than the defect so of course I paid the difference and it was delivered the next day.  From the sales guy to the manager everyone here is great.

    Kristopher F. Avatar Kristopher F.
    7/25/2018

    5 star ratingGreat deal ! We bought an Eastern King size bed here. Kevin is very helpful in giving us advices in choosing beds. A must check-out place for mattress purchase!

    Xu Y. Avatar Xu Y.
    7/21/2018

Call or visit one of our three Southern California locations! See you soon!

Fountain Valley: 714-795-0837  |  Orange: 714-628-6955  |  San Diego: 619-760-7031